Experimental Film Development Work

Gender embryology: http://gender.org.uk/about/04embryo/44_cncp.htm

Above is the first cut of my film.

In the 2nd cut I added one audio clip and changed the timing little bit. Added wiggle on the lines and the black box and color graded the ending.

An example of a photo I came across in my research.

Watching me as a reminder

As a bonus he helped me through some lonely dinners

The elevator I ended up using

It had at least 9 floors. That will do.

Poor guy. It will be hard to say goodbye.

When I was looking for scissors sounds on YouTube I discovered a thing called ASMR. It’s where people listen to a certain sound for a weird pleasure. Here’s an example:

Here’s another freaky example:

I’m definitely going to try to use some sort of ASMR as a part of my future projects.

 

Leave a Reply

